2016 Men's & Women's Super League
<< Under 13 Boys  2016  Open Men >>

2016 Men's & Women's Poligras Super League, 10 - 12 June at State Hockey Centre, Brisbane

The participating teams are:

  • Brisbane Blitz (Women) / Brisbane Fury (Men)
    Brisbane Zone - Brisbane
  • Central Mudturtles
    Central Zone - Gladstone, Rockhampton, Mackay and Moranbah
  • South Coast Sharks
    South Coast Zone - Gold Coast, Redlands and Tweed Border
  • South West Lumberjacks / South West Lumberjills
    South West Zone - Toowoomba, Ipswich and Warwick
  • Wide Bay Thunder
    Fraser Coast/Wide Bay Zone - Sunshine Coast, Maryborough, Gympie, Bundaberg and Hervey Bay
  • Northern Storm
    Northern Zone - Cairns, Townsville, Mount Isa and Atherton

Welcome to QHi's
2016 Men's & Women's
'Poligras Super League'
information pages.

Please Note!

The draw and associated details presented here have initially been copied from documents published by Hockey Queensland by arrangement. While this site strives to have the latest and most up to date information and results published within its pages, there may be occasions when this is not possible. For this reason, players and team officials should not use the match times and details on this site for match attendances.

Similarly, while care is taken to compare official results with those published here, there may be instances where the results here are in error. Once again, players and team officials should always refer to the official documentation, draws and results that are published at the Championship venue by the tournament officials.

Kim Rendell