Don't forget to watch

>> Livestream - here!       

>> YouTube Clips - 2017!

Order a Cab now!

<< Welcome  Super League - M & W  Tournament Officials >>

Hockey Queensland Officials

Hockey Queensland Board of Directors


Vice President

Director of Finance


Karin Walduck

Simon James

Chris Attard

Darren Cavanagh
Jan Hadfield
Karen Bain,
Patricia Hansen
Philip Hack

Hockey Queensland Administration Staff
Member Services
Coach & Player Dev Mgr
Development Officer
Finance Officer
Local Sport & Rec Coord
Remote Hockey Prog Mgr
Senior Dev Officer – RHP
Development Officer – RHP
Development Officer – RHP

Kim Guerin
Danielle Stein
Barry Vohland
Kim Abbott
Carolyn McCauley
Brad Low
Julie McNeil
Wes Ferns
Dalassa Savage
Ena Waianga

State Hockey Centre Staff
Facility Manager       
Bookings Officer       
Duty Supervisors  
Greg Gunner
Stuart Williams
Nick van Gelstwijk
Shane Bocking
Dezley Collins

Contact Details
Venue Address: 400 – 420 Lytton Road, COLMSLIE,  Q  4170
Postal Address: PO Box 246, MORNINGSIDE  Q  4170
Phone:      07 3399 6577
Fax:           07 3399 6969
Email:       office(at)hockeyqld(dot)com(dot)au

Have you seen the latest Just Hockey catalogue?

No? Then visit the

JH Website !

Bring an expert on board

Car Rental & Car Sales